ONEHOPE Wine Quality
ONEHOPE Wine is not classified as vegan, although, the majority of our wines do not use animal fining products. ONEHOPE Wine is not kosher.
ONEHOPE is farmed sustainably and is working towards going organic. At this time, we have eliminated Round-Up in our vineyards.
For any other wine quality/preparation questions, please reach out to our Support team via firstname.lastname@example.org.